Teacher Accidentally Signed up for Student Account

If you are a teacher and you accidentally signed up as a student, you will first need to delete that account and then create a teacher account.

From the home screen navigate to your profile from either the drop-down menu at top right or settings in the menu on the left.

Click on 'Delete Account' at the bottom of the page

Select 'DELETE' 

You will be returned to the login screen. The account is now deleted. If you want to proceed with creating a teacher account, click on 'Write Right Now' or 'home page' to return to main home page and then click on 'Get Started'

When creating your account, confirm that you have highlighted 'I'm a Teacher' before clicking 'GET STARTED'

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us